Digitalies

By Digitalies

Early night for some

And Jill is home and she is as lively as ever. Only kidding I'm sure she has had a hard week presenting her reserach to the world of academia in Marseille.

Anyway had a bit of an incident at Edinburgh airport. I was under the impression that the pick up area only charges £1. That is not the case it's £1 if you are there under 10 minutes. So when I went to leave I had to pay £5 (as I was there longer). They hid that sign very well! I only had £1 or £2 in change on me so had to run to the change machine (because you can't pay with notes or cards) while the cars behind me began to stack up.

I wonder what would have happened if I didn't have any more money? Would they let me out or not?

Apart from that, it has been a lazy day consisiting of sleep, baths, xmen and takeaways. And now more sleep for Jill, Max and Lou while I watch Pulp's live set from reading.

Pulp Mis-shapes

Mis-shapes, mistakes, misfits,
we'd like to go to town but we can't risk it, oh
cos they just want to keep us out.
You could end up with a smack in the mouth
just for standing out, Oh really.


They have still go it. I really hope they come to Scotland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.