notabeve_dosolare

By notabeve

Toe Jam

Apologies in advance to those who find feet repellant.

K and I went for end of summer pedicures last night and we're both quite tickled with the results. Nothing can make our feet truly pretty but the two young aestheticians tasked with us did their best.

Feet(and big toes!) suffer for the service they give us I guess. K's big toes have been tromped on by horses more than once this summer. If she goes into large animal practice long term I think she'd better find comfy steel toed boots.

Blurry, but the better focused photos revealed details that I think you'd deem to be "oversharing."

I tried a new stir fry recipe tonight that was just okay. Definitely not a keeper. But dessert!! Fresh figs that I found at Italian Star Deli with tiny sips of merlot. Mmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.