life through glass eyes..

By Steven

The start to a stressful day and blipfoto journal.

Seeing as its what im working on today i'll share with you all the photo thats going to one day become a flyer..

This flyer has been done about 50 times in my head and i cant find any motivation for it or idea's that i'd like to try for it... guess im happy with what i have so far though..

Incase you never noticed its for a Music studio. Every day my boss asks me have you started it yet?? my usual response is "of coarse, its getting there". Thats never the case though, is it? So, if you don't mind folks im going to start and finish it all before tea time..

I should mention there's 4 of them to be made, all for different things.. All before tea time. Eeeek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.