Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

The Camel that came to Lunch

Happy Birthday to me!

My Mum came to town to take me out for lunch. We dined at the The Secret Garden at The Witchery which a lovely treat, in a tranquil setting, a world away from the craziness of the Festival and tourists at the castle.

They do a very affordable light lunch menu if anyone wanted to soak up the atmosphere without remortgaging their home to enjoy one of the more select bottles of wine from their extensive cellar.

The Bevit brought this camel back from Sharm el-Sheikh (along with a healthy glow!) - it adds a little je ne sais quoi to the photo!

And my Dad's gift of Blipfoto membership is going to come in very useful indeed - especially since it means I can now offer larger versions of my images!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.