The Monday Grind

I've had a case of monday-itus today, bit lethargic, a bit unmotivated, so here is a blip from work. As today I could relate to this odd Monkey woman

It's part of an object called the Millenium clock it's a musical, chiming, slightly bleak, look back on the last century.

But it's also quite beautiful and intricate. There's always some new character that you notice, so it's a bit of a favourite of mine.


P.S. I have to provide the disclaimer, (seeing that I've linked to the website..). that these are all my own opinions and nothing to do with the organisation that I work for, the organisation just loves Mondays...

P.P.S. I've tried to give you a link to a large version butthat never seems to work for me, so click the magnifying glass to see it bigger...

P.P.P.S. The plasticine mentioned yesterday is so that I can teach a bunch of kids to make exploding volcano models, arty, exciting and slightly smelly, just an average day for me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.