My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Is that really me????

Hi everyone

Hope your all well, still not A1 but getting there. I have a little photoshoot tomorrow with a little baby so looking forward to that hes about 10 weeks.

Here is a photo of olivia checking herself out in the mirror pulling faces lol mummy just happened to catch her unaware lol. Im loveing experimenting with the Mirror its amazing what you can think of.

Thomas and Olivia have been driving eachother mad today again and there have been lots of tears and tantums from both, i know some of you look at my pics of them and think nooooooo they dont have tantrums lol they look so much like angels and butter wouldnt melt, ill tell you for sure they are little devils lol but i love them with all my heart and they make my day every day.

Gonna try and catch up a little on your blips im doing one by one at the moment so sorry if i havent made it to you.

Have a great week.

Vicky. xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.