Imagine the view....

By btc

Life just takes people in different directions..

"if you cry ''Forward'' you must be sure to make clear the direction in which to go. Don't you see that if you fail to do that and simply call out the word to a monk and a revolutionary, they will go in precisely opposite directions?"

What is happening to me I'm quoting Chekhov?! Must be getting old

Unfortunately the day comes when you have outgrown people, places, jobs etc whatever it may be but you have no choice but to face the fact and move on (p.s. Before anyone asks this blip isn't about me) although I've done my fair share.

Still have memories of the break up of the university crowd 3 years of being closer to people than you will ever meet (or so you think) broken up in the matter of weeks but no matter how strong (and wild) the memories you have no choice but to accept the fact anmove on with life

If regards to the photo, the gps in my golf buggy worked wonders today. Shot 80 in the best round of golf I've ever played

Although saying this blip wasn't personal I do have to say that I think that I was born to live in a warm climate, have I out grown the city if my birth??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.