Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Bliportunities

As I was driving home, I saw another lovely Blip. I am finding, all through the day that I see a lovely picture, but do not stop to capture it, because I'm too busy, it would mean reversing or doing a U turn, or for any number of other reasons. So this evening on the way home, Luke got a surprise when I stopped in the middle of the dirt road and said "Yes, I will take that shot" before reversing about 100 m to do so.
What I liked about this shot was the way the lines of the railway track and the fence kind of came together. I'm not sure if anyone else can see it though. I also love the way the sun catches the tops of the trees at this time of day, and the few clouds in the distance were an added bonus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.