It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

home sweet home

Sheesh... I tried uploading some far more interesting images than this today but they didn't work.

It was a long day.....on the 5.36am train from Edinburgh to Manchester so that I'd get to work on time but of course being up that early means I'm never really awake all day.

I like the new office though. I sit behind the creative lot.... I am a technical geek! Where I get that title I do not know. The local kids have discovered that the velodrome is a fun place to play and realise that the community policeman has limited power to stop them. Judging by the reaction to the local riots, they may get 3 years in prison once the video footage is reviewed. I heard that one did steal a bottle of water but realised it was healthy so he put it back. Saved him a year, I would imagine.

Anyway, the photo shows my return to the village after a long day. I like the station in broadbotton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.