1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Up Sebastian's Nose

Not the most creative of all my photos, but it was the only one I got today that had something in focus >.<

Sebastian had his first day back at daycare. It took me 1 hour to drop him off. He threw the biggest wobbly when I put him down. Oh my goodness! Apparently the rest of the day was fine. He had fun, played with his friends and slept really well. Maybe it was just first day back jitters. I still get it and I'm 23 >.<

I got Sebastian a new table today (well 2nd hand but it looks fantastic). It is a play-dough activity table with spaghetti makers and all sorts of other things. I hope he likes it. Also added 5 new fish to my aquarium. They are beautiful! 3 fancy guppies and 2 coreys.

Back at work tomorrow. Should be interesting :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.