J0shua

By J0shua

Under the Bridge

Sometimes I feel Like my only friend Is the city I live in The city of Angels......hmmm Sydney is the city of.....not sure, meat pies kangaroos and holden cars

Above lyrics extracted from Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Under the Bridge

Hot 100th blip in L.A.R.G.E.

Thanks Blipfoto - love your work first 100 done, many more to come. Thanks for every bodies comments, looking forward to the future stories and pictures.

sorry almost forgot, I suppose this photo is fairly obvious, taken from Balls Head on the western side of bridge. The Opera house just sits under the bridge. I like this side because most people go for the eastern side. Thing about the bridge is that its great from 360 degrees, above, below, east north, west & south!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.