Lizzy Clare

By LizzyClare

One of THOSE days!

Well I have been spoilt the last few days. Off work and able to get out and about for blippery. Today however it was back to work with a bang. I just about found some time to TRY to take photos of some birds but as you can see the result is not great at all and it's fair to say I have the hump ;-)

This (I think) is a young Coal Tit. There were all sorts of Tits there today but most of them were too quick as my photography skills are pretty flaky!

I toyed with the idea of some sort of SP (as at least I would stay still) but I don't like photos of myself...besides I haven't tidied my hair very well today and it's all a bit dishevelled and looks like I am growing curly wurlys on my head. :-/

Ah well...tonight calls for a stiff drink I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.