to be determined

By mpalzkill

just another reminder

As I only have a few days left in Prague, this week's blips will all most likely be focusing on different parts of the city I am making sure I see before I leave, or things I will miss, etc. Just to warn you.

Today I was checking out some things I've been putting off seeing all semester, one of which was this park on a hill, called 'Petrin Hill.' I took the picture most of the way up the hill, around 3:30ish in the afternoon.

Now one of things I miss most about home is nature, and this here park sort of reminded me of that (hence the name). And although Prague has 'naturesque' opportunities within reach (the Czech Republic in general has amazing nature), it will be nice to go home and live a little quieter for a while.

Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.