Rob

By robbryce

FROM PERTH TO ........

.... Paul is away to the Sates on his holidays and the hot seat has been filled by another, thrown in at the deep end!

Today it feels as if more plates are spinning than normal. None are wobbling, yet.

This evening I'd hoped to meet my friend Ally, alas and alack that hasn't happened!

BON IVER

PERTH

I'm tearing up, across your face
move dust through the light
to fide your name
it's something fane
this is not a place
not yet awake, I'm raised of make

still alive who you love
still alive who you love
still alive who you love

in a mother, out a moth
furling forests for the soft
gotta know been lead aloft
so I'm ridding all your stories
what I know, what it is, is pouring - wire it up!

you're breaking your ground

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.