A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Another wall (Lippy Kids)

Bigger wall....

Lippy Kids (Elbow)

This is the second wall I've blipped.
Unlike the other wall blip - the first wall - this is the first time I've noticed it.
When I walked past it this morning, a mum and her kids walked past. One of the kids said "Taking a photo of a WALL? Eh?" which is fair enough. It probably looked a bit odd; a man photographing a wall. His mum told him to "shush."

I walked past it this morning (on the way to get a bacon, egg and sausage butty, a few minutes out of my way, but tasty as hell.....that van is a blip for another day....) and noticed it.
I decided to walk past it on the way home, to see if the sun treated it any differently. It didn't.

So I took photos this morning, and this evening, and then I did a bit of a mono conversion.

It's just a wall. Again.

186/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.