Craig Brown Photography

By TOADA

Payback!!!

Some might be saying... WTF?? a blip of a driving license and a toilet... whats going on there? Well i`ll enlighten you!
A few years back, a "workmate" pranked me... twice... nah infact 3 times!!
Firstly he hid my shoe on a night out (yeah that was pretty lame) then the big two came about.. Firstly he hid a bit of cheese in my bag, in the mobile phone holder flap, that nobody ever knows.... this bad i rarely use... so this cheese sat there literally for months!!!! Secondly, on another night out, he stole my phone and text "i love you" to my entire phonebook... ever so slightly embarrassing...

Sooo... i`d been bidding my time, to properly get him back- in an equaly banterfull and childish way.... Well tonight he left behind his works folder thingy, and in it was his Drivers license (important info blurred out for obvious reasons) Other people suggested far worse things i should do with it... FAR WORSE... but i`m not that evil... I`m sure the man who is getting his payback will know who i`m talking about ;)

Anywho yes... everytime he has to use his drivers license, he`ll have to think thats its been in my toilet.... Extremely childish, YES. Pointless, YES... Payback.... YES!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.