Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Red Bouquet Flowers

Went to WholeFood today after work...

Bought this bouquet, I love roses amongst other flowers.. They look lovely in my eyes.. I don't know about other people's eyes though.. ;)

This bouquet would probably ended on my late husband's grave when I visit his grave over the weekend.. It's long overdue indeed..

Normally, I would strip the blooms from the stalk and dump them into vase full of water and sprinkle a few drops of lavender oil... Then I would pour the flower water on his grave so that the whole length would be sprinkle with flowers.. He loves roses.. he always bought it for me until one day, he got tired of buying those roses instead he bought rose bushes.. *lol*.. 4 rose bushes altogether and they are still alive eventhough I don't really water them....

Surprisingly, my friend bought me roses too last year when we met for the very first time.. Thank you friend if you read this.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.