Dale_ash

By DaleAsh

Tattoo day.

Here's my first entry.

I decided to start this as I've just left one job and am looking for things other than housework and xbox to fill my day. It will often turn into a rant. I also think the 365 pictures may turn out a good one. It's going to be mainly quick snaps with my iPhone rather than composed shots.

Today I had my tattoo finished, (left leg) It has no meaning. I don't believe they have to, only people that watch miami ink do. I got it because it looks cool which is also totally subjective.

Had a job interview yesterday which I thought went well until I realised that its the first one I've had in ten years and I wouldn't know what a bad one went like. We did discuss the area being the old red light district though which was odd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.