Price-Nations

By 5nations

Happy Birthday Daisy!

Well I managed to get NONE of the birthday girl. I was obviously too busy making sure that my vino didn't run out.

Unbeknown to LLP Honor had found her soul mate. LLP kept her entertained for a long time showing her her magic thumbs, fingers, and magical appearing fishes.
All the way home and even when in bed she was still showing us her extremely magical thumbs & fingers that her 'lovely' friend had tought her (she going to be very dissapointed next time we go to visit Daisy and LLP's not there)

She even cracked a joke......

Q: What do you call 2 elephants and a lion?
A: 20 pounds

Being slightly on a different level I didn't understand the joke, BUT I do a great fake laugh!

Happy Birthday Daisy xxxxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.