challenge

By jkj10

Kristina from Germany/Red White and Blue

Another trip into town today for school supplies. Would not have thought it quite so difficult to find a pencil case that makes the grade after I vetoed the Chanel-esque thirty pound quilted number my daughter wanted. Thirty pounds? I think not.

Very interesting response to yesterday's model. I was curious to see what you all would think. The image was very popular but there were quite a few who did not take to her cool, stern beauty. I absolutely adore her look. Very Marlene Dietrich. I will add a further set from the shoot onto flickr when I get a chance.

Photographed so many great faces today I could hardly decide. In the end this combination of red hair, porcelain white skin and blue eyes always wins out for me. German ladies two days in a row.

bumper crop! great looks in London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.