Mirrored Fingers ...

Eric and I have had a very hetic day ... our new car needed a tax disc and we had to go to Peterborough to collect it, we contacted our insurance company to sort that side of the paperwork ... which was sorted very quickly, they even faxed us the Insurance Certificate we needed to take to the DVLA.

Off we set on our 80 mile around trip to be told when we hadnt got the correct certificate, by the time we arrived home we were both tired.

I contacted the insurance company and they couldn't apologise enough, they gave us the email of the true certificate for free instead of £15.00 and reimbursed me £30.00 for the wrong information and inconvenience ... so we are back off to Peterborough tomorrow morning.


I like this image, this was Eric a little while ago just looking at the inside of our new car.

Thank you for being my blip this evening Eric.

Love you lots

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.