electric music

Another blip from work...

This is a n Electric violin designed by Starfish designs, I love the sleek refined shape of it, and the shiny red paint. I also like the way it's displayed as if it's playing by itself floating in mid air... There's something slightly magical about it...

Speaking of magic... thanks for all the name suggestions for my Witch, I'm going to call her Cybele as suggested byCircle of the Seasons a suitably mystical name meaning the great mother... It's also sounds quite close to Sybil the character in fawlty towers which makes me laugh...

how did the elephant get into the building? we've had it since around 1907 and since then the building has been altered... so the answer is we used to have a bigger door...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.