The Rule Of Nerds

By GeekFoto

Wonky...

Today has been mostly observed from a slight angle...

Upon getting out of bed this morning (with associated grumbling involving the words 'work' and 'bah') I felt a rather disconcerting jumping/twanging sensation in the left-hand side of my neck... After which I found I was incapable of straightening my head completely, turning it to the left any measurable amount or indeed moving it in any direction with something approaching speed.

Thankfully my colleagues were typically understanding, greeting me with concerned enquiries which mostly ran along the lines of: "What the f*ck is up with your neck??"... Thanks guys.

So, after a day in an invisible neck brace I think my life needs an image rotation applied to it... 10-degrees to the left, please.

On a less whiny note: Thanks for all the nice comments in support of my decision to upgrade the 'ol Blip account... The self-centered part of my personality (ie most of it) is already enjoying the little graphs etc... Without it I would never have known that the most common tag on my blips to date is 'guitar'... Shocker ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.