my crazy world

By crazyworld

thanks .....

just wanted to say massive thanks for all your lovely words last night... you are all stars... what would I do without you...

I had a couple of pics to choose from today but just loved the happiness on Ns face on this one so couldnt resist... was lovely to see him smiling and laughing after being so upset last night.

I popped my head around the door and saw them just chilling out together... both still in their pyjamas! and just loved the simpleness about it.

Baked some biscuits today... burnt the first lot... had the cooker on too high... pay attention!.. but the second lot were gorgeous...then baked some brownies... yummy... then the kids disappeared upstairs so I sat and watched Bridesmaids... laughed a lot and also cried but think it was just what I needed to switch off.

Going to carry on reading my new book... more crying ! but am getting into it!

Had big thoughts about the next two years but will fill you more in tomorrow on that !... watch this space!....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.