rack focus

By noahd1

Going to Peru, how do you do?

Writing from the airport, first time I've actually published an entry from the iPhone application.

Sorry I've been a bit of an "in and outer" here on Blip lately. Sometimes my priority is blipping, sometimes it's running and staying healthy, sometimes its drinking and staying unhealthy, sometimes it's work, sometimes it's side-work, sometimes it's making my sure my dog doesn't eat anyone, sometimes it's apologizing to people she's already eaten, sometimes it's reading and attempting to stay literate, or stay current, or stay relevant, sometimes it's watching that show Dr Who some folks seem to like, and then there's weddings and then there's just sitting and thinking about things.

It's time for a vacation I guess. I will be gone for a couple weeks, likely Internet disconnected. Hope everyone keeps the tubes working while I'm gone and stays happy. See you in a couple weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.