Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

365!

Edited to add: THANK YOU all so much for your comments! I'll set aside some time later to respond to each of you - thank you!

When I first started blipping, I didn't really think about how long I'd continue, let alone if I'd see my 365.

Then, I got the blip bug, reached my 100 and thought I may as well carry on for the 200.

Then, of course, was the aim of 300...

...and then another 65 didn't seem quite so far away!!!

I wasn't sure what I was going to do for my 365, but I thought it had to involve Ewan given how well he helps out normally for blips ;)

Thank you so much to everyone who has visited, left comments, stars and hearts. You've encouraged me to carry on when there have been times that I've not been so sure I can/should, but I have, and I'm pleased!

I'd like to say more, but I'm not very good at this kind of thing. But rest assured I am incredibly grateful to the community here for all your support, kind words, encouragement, everything, really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.