Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

A day for photographic failure

I had such a promising day that ultimately turned to failure!

I took the camera for a walk with the kids to school but nothing jumped out at me whilst waving a 'PHOTOGRAPH ME' sign.
I took the camera with me on the emergency run into Glasgow to see the lawyers and sign some papers and never even managed to take it out of it's bag.
I did manage to take a some cute photographs of the girls in the car but I either cut heads off or they came out blurry.
I even took some autumnal fallen leave photos but they just came out bleurgh.

So here it is. The one photo I'm happy with so far today. I just wish I'd managed to get a bit of colour into it whilst still retaining the feel I was going for. Ah well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.