Thin on the ground

It seems like there's hardly any tourists in Edinburgh now. Obviously there's still loads but comparatively after the last few weeks with the insane concentration of visitors up around the town centre Edinburgh seems positively empty.

Headed into the museum this morning as a colleague and I had three separate student groups up there this morning preparing for their separate projects. The first and second year HND New Media groups were there along with the NC Creative Media group.

Unfortunately while they got to stay there all day (well Alex my colleague was going to take some of them up to Inspace for a look at the left to my own devices exhibition there) I had to head back into work as I had my first class with another group at 1. It was a good morning all the same.

Looking forward to the Mela tomorrow now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.