Once a Day in the West

By thatpowanwoman

Day 9 - Faceless Self Portrait

Day 9 of the challenge - Faceless Self Portrait. You can find it here - the Challenge

Ok - this is a bit pants! Firstly apologies for an epic fail in getting a Blip/challenge yesterday. Unfortunately I was out of action with a very bad migraine, so couldn't be helped!

Secondly, I had high hopes for to-days Blip, had dreamed up al sorts of schemes and then ran out of time - got home from work late, had soup to make for a picnic tomorrow, kids to cuddle and get to bed, blah, blah, blah... So this is it - taken with my Blackberry camera before I collapsed into bed. On the up side, man, how shiny does my hair look!

Tomorrow will be better!!

Also doing this challenge:
snappinjez
secrets
Morna

This challenge is being tagged as 'photo challenge 082011' for easy searching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.