Strawberry Delight ...

This is the last strawberry I think we will get this year ... thre has been more but Eric ate the last one the little piggy wig, haha.

But I did manage to get a photograph of it at the time.


and guess what? ... I didnt share this one with Eric, it was that juicy and the flavour was strong ... I can still taste it now.



I am now making greeting cards and bookmarks to put on my website ... so exciting.



I didn't manage to upload yesterdays blip until now as we were that busy through the day ... I don't get time to think sometimes (I suppose that isn't a bad thing at times).

I called it Summer Juices ... yummy blackberries.


I will catch up with commenting later, and Thank you for still commenting on my journal, even if I havent been commenting on yours, I promise I will make it up to you all.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.