Secrets

By secrets

Photo Challenge - Day 30 - In motion

Final day!

This is far from the best picture I took today, but only one of few that is acceptable for todays challenge.

I really liked doing this challenge, but it was rather limiting on occassion. The sunflare for instance is one that I failed because there was no sunshine during the one or two hours that I had for taking pictures.

For now I am glad that the challenge is over, but I know I am going to do more challenges in the future. They will probably be a weekend challenge or maybe even a week challenge.

Which of my challenge pictures do you like best?

*edit* Click this link (Flickr) if you want to see what the lens in yesterdays photo can do. :-)

- Mark

This is a photo for the 30 day photo challenge that I am doing together with Morna. You can find it here: the challenge. We are tagging this challenge as 'photo challenge 082011' for easy searching.

Also doing this challenge:
Snappinjez
Loglady

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.