Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Rainbows and Teacups

We will never tire of the miraculous little rainbows produced by a properly placed prism in a window. This mirror image is what I caught a glimpse of when approaching my sink this morning. Since 'wonky camera' has difficulty rubbing the sleep from its eyes, there was little chance of determining where it would set its focus and my aim was quite random, I assure you, but this is how the day began. A large improvement over yesterday's massive migraine that made even the thought of 'wonky camera' sickening.

We will attack this day with joy, prepared for rapid turn over at the Cottage for the next couple of weeks. Life is grand and I have to just say...I'm getting used to doing laundry!

Happy Saturday, my dear blip friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.