The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Throwaway lines - publish and be damned.

Tilly's turn to have Jess the cat for the weekend. I'm not sure if this is the sort of picture the teacher envisaged for the scrapbook.
Talking of which (which I wasn't) I must apologise for my lack of commenting. I have been putting together a book on blurb. I had pictures and words so it seemd like a good idea. The words are by a fictitious agony aunt named Doreen Campervan and she has a slot in the Malvern hang gliding club's newsletter (when I ever get around to doing an edition).
Anyhow, I'm dead excited about the book - It looks like it has come out rete smashing.
I ordered just a dozen to see if I can shift them.
It's called Doreen Campervan's flights of fancy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.