pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Bruvvers

My boys watching men playing cricket in their pyjamas the England/India ODI. Cute aren't they? The small one had moments earlier been stamping all over his big bro but Son One in a resigned way very politely asked him to stop and suggested they do something different.

Dinner was lush, if I do say so myself, courtesy of this month's Delicious magazine - devilled turkey koftas with apple salad (accompanied by homemade ciabatta rolls) followed by fresh, hot homemade doughnuts for pud.

Having reclaimed my kitchen from the detritus of the summer holidays today, I was determined to make the most of it. TPD is now reclaiming it once more, from the detritus of my culinary expertise...



The photo could be framed better I suppose, but I was flopped in an unladylike fashion sat on the sofa behind them at this angle and couldn't be bothered to move

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.