Secrets

By secrets

200

So today is my 200th blip. Where is my red balloon? Well, today also was Liberation/Freedom festival. As always on this day I head out and take pictures all afternoon. Today I hit an alltime record of 617 pictures in one go.

Anyway, the lady in the picture is called Jacqueline and she is lead singer of the band Krezip.

At one point I tried to get a balloon in the picture, because a First Aid lady was kind enough to fetch me one from the main stage, but it burst in the heat before I could make use of it. D' oh! Oh and I did get a sunburn. Just like last year. And the year before. When will I learn to protect myself? :)

Other bands that I saw: Leaf, Di-Rect, DJ Ferry Corsten and Within Temptation.

- M

[edit: I've noticed someone has added a picture from the same gig to the English version of the Krezip Wikipedia page.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.