Pop's Life

By pop

My Buddy

Thank you all for making yesterday's cardinal photo a SPOTLIGHT entry!

This is Buster. Buster is VERY COOL. It's been a while since he was my Blip.

My son, Chris, came over and spent the day with me working on my property. It was great to have his help and his presence all day long. We get along very well and we have worked together in our own computer consulting business, since 1996. We replaced three fence posts that were damaged in the storm, removed some Confederate Jasmine that was getting into the electrical equipment and under shingles, and removed some damaged trees. Unfortunately, we cut the "Invisible Fence" cable and could not find the broken section to repair it.

I am exhausted.

I didn't want to break my string of Blips. Though Buster provided no assistance to Chris and me all day, he did sit and serve as my model for today's Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.