Tutu

This is in sharp contrast to what I blipped yesterday, ....which brings me to say a huge thank you for all the lovely comments, favourites & stars, it has spent the whole day at #1 in Spotlight, infact it is still there......I am surprised but must admit I did love the simplicity of it, thank you all.

Moving right along......Sunday - its been a failure as far as chores are concerned. Me, feeling not flash most of the day, but a bit better this evening - friggen migraine. Doug, well he is pushing himself around, hobbling with a walking stick, in a lot of pain, hope tomorow's visit to hospital will turn the tide.

My first Rhodo, this is very true to colour and when viewing the image sort of reminded me of a ballet dancer - the body in the middle and all the ruffles surrounding like a tutu.......some competition for Larkyn

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.