Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

365 Blips?!

How did that happen, a whole year of blips flew by so quickly!

I missed a few entries when I first started blipping but now I make sure there is an entry every day, even if it is just a photo of my tea. One of the reasons I started on blip was to try and write a bit more and the photos were almost secondary to that - but now I'm enjoying learning a bit more about photography, helped by being able to see so many great photos every day.

Blip is now part of my daily life, I love seeing my blip friend's photos, leaving them comments and getting some back on my pics - lots of my twitter friends are on blip too now so it's a real community.

A big thank you goes to Pontycyclops who introduced me to Blip in the first place and also to Welsh Si for his photography tips! And of course, a very big thank you to everyone who has commented on my photos, that means a lot, it's always great to see that I've had some comments and views.

My first blip
My 100th blip
My 200th blip
My 300th blip
My highest rated blip

And my favourite blip from my 365 so far? Well, that would have to be yesterday's ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.