Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

247/365 - Anniversary Dinner @ The Elvetham Hotel

Celebrated the parents anniversary (month late) at The Elvetham Hotel today... the dessert was my favourite!

Had a walk around the grounds afterwards. It was nice to take photos of a wedding venue for fun and not worry about them looking amazing for commission hehe!

There was a wedding going on in the grounds, I took a few photos from a distance and the 2 officials kept staring at me... oops. I made sure I kept out the way of the background of photos as to not annoy them!

The gallery of the wedding I shot on the 14th August is now live and can be accessed via my website. However it is password protected.

Yesterdays wedding went well! A photo for yesterday will be up eventually from that... :)

Backblip: Saturday 3rd - Wedding
Portrait Session - 1st September

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.