Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Panto blocking Day 2

It was another long full day blocking Act 2 of Aladdin but by 5-30 its all been roughed out ready for the detailed rehearsals and ready to add the music.

I then had less than an hour to eat and get my head together before singing in a concert in St Ia Church, which I'm glad to say went quite well despite the cold I seem to have picked up.

This is one of our 2 Aladdins learning his script. If you wonder why I often pick on the same faces its because the thought police wont allow pictures of under 16s so 99% of what I take cant be blipped.

I'm back to work tomorrow but after 5 days of a singing course then 2 days going to Reading and coming back for a wedding then 2 days of Panto blocking, I will be glad of the rest !.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.