Ina's Snippets

By ina

6 of 6!


"I never think of the future - it comes fast enough."


~Albert Einstein~



~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~

Dear Blippers... meet my cat! Her name is Flex and she is 8 years old. The bigeye-look is a result of the 20+ doves on the lawn... she is sort of hiding in the flower beds, but she knows I'm watching her!

I had a first time visitor to the birdfeeders today! Or shall I say "fruit feeders"! It is a Black-collared Barbet - beautiful! I blipped him through the window so the quality is not very good, but good enough for me to identify him. Hope he comes back soon so I can show you!

Mr Snippets went for his last treatment (6 of 6) today, yeahhh! He will go for a check-up in 3 months time to see if the treatment did what it was supposed to do.


~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~



Our homes are mirrors of ourselves.


(1 of 4)

They reflect our interests, our beliefs, our hesitations, our spirit and our passion. They tell a story about how we feel about ourselves and the world around us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.