Batman.

For some reason Neo just reminds me of Batman in this blip.

Decided to tidy up some of my DVD's today. I have a bit of a weakness for buying them, have no idea why I never bought videos. But then there's a lot more available these days.

Most of the DVD's are cheap, because I love old movies, so some only cost a couple of dollars.

Mind you I have bought some dvd's I'll never watch again, but then others I could watch over and over again.

Anyway, I didn't get very far, as I decided to watch one and it wouldn't work properly in my player, but worked perfectly well in another. But I can't take it back as I bought as part of a closing down sale.

then I watched another which is part of a series of comedies, only too find the disc was scratched, now that is going back, first thing in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.