Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Who's been eating my tomato?

The shadow of the leaves on the window ledge prompted this shot. I've taken up with my Canon SLR again and have got a new toy to play with. (I decided that a new lens would take priority over a new camera body for now.) However it required an update of the firmware for the camera before it would work which in turn required the downloading of an instruction sheet as well as new software. Fortunately all went well apart from one minor blip.

I need to brave the weather shortly and make a trip to the allotment to see whether we are inundated with courgettes again as the plan is to eat them stuffed for this evening meal. It's a bit like April today, one minute there's sun and the next a very sharp and heavy shower!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.