Appreciate

By Appreciate

Early Evening

A beautiful sky this evening...

as I shift tables and chairs and shift them back. Not easy to fit 20 in my kitchen - sitting! Not sure it will work but I have a cunning plan. I love having a party, but am not so keen on the midweek scenario!! It will be fab as long as I can have all the fore-thinking done so that when the crowds arrive to help tomorrow evening, I actually have something for them to do...and somewhere for it all to go!!

Susan and Christie are off to the pub for dinner tonight with friends - so that should give me thinking, planning and, hopefully a 1/2 hour of knitting time.

Procrastination is the thief of time...which is why I am still on Blip!!!

Onward with the furniture shoving, plate counting, cutlery cleaning and glass counting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.