The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Surreal Weather

Goodbye Ohio! [for now.] After a long and tumultuous road trip, I'm finally home. :)

And luckily the lake is large enough that the weather on this side was sparkling, despite some off-shore lighting in the distance in Wisconsin or on the lake. My camera couldn't really capture it in it's glory, so it's time to do a little more lighting research so it's not just a big white blog thing. This shot only took me 100 takes, lol. I just wish you could have seen it with your own eyes - it was stunning.

And yes, that is a bulldozer in the corner. You can always tell it's summer here when we bulldoze the beaches and put the swings back up...hence the creepy swingless set and tire tracks...

This is my first non-portrait EVER on blip. It feels...different?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.