Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Little Things

It's the little things that make the difference sometimes. I'm not too good at laying on a beach all day - I get bored and restless. I love a good book but even that is no fun if you can't get comfy and the sweat is dripping into your eyes mixed with sun cream. So I thought I'd play with my two filters (that fit); a polarizer PL-CIR and an ND8. I was trying for a shot into the sun just to see what it was like, I'd set the timer for 2 seconds and left my camera on the corner of the sunbed. No sooner had I pressed the shutter these two wandered into the frame and the little boy strode out of the water - CLICK.

I rather liked the perspective and how small the boy seems to be, could almost have fallen out of her handbag.

Got a call from a customer back in Denmark, I actually said "I don't know, I don't care and it's not my problem."

Little things make me happy:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.