Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

laughter

two seconds before I took this Miss Pink was laughing her head off while I tickled her.

We have spent the last day of the school holidays, hiding from the rain and wind! We got up slowly (alarm was set for school getting up time but I was in no hurry to get out of my pjs and neither were the mini pinks). We played, ate breakfast, and the mini pinks had their daily dose of Mickey's clubhouse.

Then we went to Jungle Adventure. It's a new softplay centre that opened earlier this year, but we hadn't visited yet. It was good. There was lots for the mini pinks to play on and throw themselves down. My friend came with us with her three boys and we had lunch (all good) and a cappuccino.

A fun way to end the school holidays and hopefully it will mean a good night's sleep for Master Pink who is back to school uniform and school getting up times for real tomorrow.

Right I'm off to pack the lunch box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.