In focus

I think the auto focus has gone on my little cam. I've been thinking it for a while. You might remember I mentioned it as Beautiful days. It's having trouble focussing on far away things. And very close things. And in low light conditions. Basically it's mostly useless. But this is quite pretty. It's the same scene as on Thursday, on the way home from swimming.

What can I say, Shirly is a Bokehful highstreet.

The nut spent all morning at Nursery and all afternoon at his friend Isaac's houses. He loves his friends, and yesterday asked to see them. I think basically friend means 'small child with lots of toys I can play with' him and Isaac and big sis Eliza played a complex game of riding around on various wheeled devices rescuing all and sundry from FIRE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.