must try harder

By halfcj

I only speak the truth!

As if there weren't enough going on in my head, now the anaesthetic (and why does blipfoto think I've spelt this wrong?) has worn off and the pain has kicked in! Had to have a lesion removed from my cheek and one from my forehead, injections were agony, felt nothing else after, until now!...wham!

So here we are, an SP fishing for sympathy, and no, not the normal stuff of "You're so ugly you poor thing!"...get enough of that at home. No, I'm looking to my virtual friends in blipland for some TLC....after all, I'm a bloke....and scarred for life and in immense pain!

"You need people like me so you can point your fingers, and say "that's the bad guy." So, what dat make you? Good? You're not good; you just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I don't have that problem. Me, I always tell the truth--even when I lie."

Scarface, 1978 (& 2011!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.