Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Conkers

It was like winter when I got up this morning - howling winds and rain, horrible! I really need to think of a back up plan for blip photos on days like this when I don't want to go outside.

This isn't the best quality photo - taken through the window at work. This is the view from the printer/photocopier, it's a shared printer so we have to 'log in' by swiping our security pass then it shows the documents sent to print. I usually save my trips to the printer until I've got plenty to pick up, so often stand there looking at this tree while the machine is whirring away.

It is a huge tree, fills the whole window so we don't see much daylight! Half thought it was going to uproot itself in the gale force winds, hope it's still there in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.